SIMPL SWISS     DENTAL IMPLANTS
Switzerland Aarbergerstrasse 107A, CH-2502 Biel, Phone/Fax +41 323230188 implants@simplswiss.ch
About US
Our partners
Contacts
Certificate

The U-impl Switzerland Company was founded in 2008. The Company's Headquarters is situated in Biel, Switzerland.
Its main areas of business are the manufacturing and marketing of dental implants. The U-impl Switzerland Company cooperates actively with leading scientists, doctors and engineers on a world level. One of the fruits of this cooperation is the innovative product that was presented in 2010 -- "Simpl Swiss" Dental Implant System. All the components of the "Simpl Swiss" implant system are manufactured solely in Switzerland by leading plants, which ensure the highest quality of our products. Therefore "Simpl Swiss" implements the best of the world's up-to-date implantology.
In 2010 the Company was certified ISO 9001:2008 ISO 13485:2003 «Quality management for medical devices» and obtained the CE Certificate for "Simpl Swiss" products in «Dental Implants and Abutments, Class II b» category.
The U-impl Switzerland Company participates actively in international scientific conferences, seminars, exhibitions, related to dental implantation. Furthermore, the Company participates in charitable programs. The U-impl Switzerland provides every 10th implant for the doctors -- the Company's clients - free of charge.
The Company's main goal is attaining a high quality of product and this has been made possible due to adherence to high Swiss standards of product manufacturing process control at all its stages!





















                                                                                                                                                                                                
U-Impl Switzerland GmbH | Aarbergerstrasse 107A | CH-2502 Biel, Phone/Fax +41 323230188 | www.simplswiss.ch | implants@simplswiss.ch

SIMPL SWISS     DENTALIMPLANTATE
Schweiz Aarbergerstrasse 107A, CH-2502 Biel, Telefon/Fax +41 323230188 implants@simplswiss.ch
Uber uns
Unsere Partner
Kontakt
Zertifikat
Die Firma U-impl Switzerland wurde 2008 gegründet. Das Unternehmen hat seinen Hauptsitz in Biel, Schweiz.
Die wichtigsten Geschäftsfelder sind die Herstellung und Vermarktung von Zahnimplantaten. Die Firma U-impl Switzerland arbeitet aktiv mit führenden Wissenschaftlern, Ärzten und Ingenieuren weltweit zusammen. Eine der Früchte dieser Zusammenarbeit ist ein innovatives Produkt, welches im Jahr 2010 vorgestellt wurde: das "SimplSwiss" Dentalimplantat-System. Alle Komponenten des "SimplSwiss“ Implantat-System werden in der Schweiz von führenden Unternehmen hergestellt, die die höchste Qualität unserer Produkte gewährleisten. Daher verwendet "SimplSwiss" die beste up-to-date Implantologie der Welt.
Im Jahr 2010 wurde unsere Firma nach ISO 9001:2008, ISO 13485:2003 «Qualitätsmanagement für Medizinprodukte» zertifiziert und erhielt für "SimplSwiss"-Produkte das CE-Zertifikat in der Kategorie «Implantate und Abutements, Klasse II b». 
Die Firma U-impl Switzerland beteiligt sich aktiv an internationalen wissenschaftlichen Konferenzen, Seminaren und Ausstellungen auf dem Gebiet der zahnärztlichen Implantation. Darüber hinaus beteiligt sich das Unternehmen auch karitativ. Die U-impl Switzerland liefert jedes 10. Implantat für die Ärzte - die Kunden des Unternehmens - kostenlos.
Das Hauptziel unseres Unternehmens ist die Erreichung einer hohen Produktqualität, welche nur durch die Einhaltung des hohen Schweizer Standards eines kontrollierten Herstellungsprozesses auf allen Produktionsebenen ermöglicht werden konnte!


U-Impl Switzerland GmbH | Aarbergerstrasse 107A | CH-2502 Biel, Phone/Fax +41 323230188 | www.simplswiss.ch | implants@simplswiss.ch